Rating:

Fees: 0.96%

Min. Account Size: 100

Invest Now  
Invest Now

Easyfolio Überprüfung

73
3.65/5
Fees: 0.96% Flex account is 1.36% 100 Min. Account Size Invest Now

Vor- und Nachteile

Vorteile
Nachteile
€100 Investitionsminimum
Höhere Gebühren als andere Robo Advisor
Einfach zu verstehende Investitionsmöglichkeiten
Kleiner Betrag an verwaltetem Vermögen
3 klare Risikoprofile zur Auswahl
Nicht so etabliert wie andere Robo Advisor
Vorteile
€100 Investitionsminimum
Einfach zu verstehende Investitionsmöglichkeiten
3 klare Risikoprofile zur Auswahl
Nachteile
Höhere Gebühren als andere Robo Advisor
Kleiner Betrag an verwaltetem Vermögen
Nicht so etabliert wie andere Robo Advisor

Screenshots

Details
Gegründet
2014
Firmensitz
Frankfurt, Germany
Telefon
n/a
Support-Optionen
Email, Live Chat
Min. Einzahlung
100
Mindestkontogröße
100
Reguliert durch
BaFIN
Umfassende Bewertung

Easyfolio Testbericht: Eine Gute Option Für Kleinere Investoren

Easyfolio ist ein deutscher Robo Advisor, der die Verwaltung eines Wertpapier-Portfolios übernimmt. Eine Anlage ist bereits ab kleinen Summen möglich.

Beim Aufbau des Portfolios verflogen die Anlageprofis einen systematischen, zeitgerechten und strukturierten Risikomanagementansatz. Investoren werden standardmäßig vier Portfolios angeboten, je nachdem, wie deren persönliche Risikopräferenz ist.

Investiert wird in drei Anlagestrategien - easyfolio 30, easyfolio 50 und easyfolio 70. Alle drei investieren mit unterschiedlichen Gewichtungen transparent in einen Korb aus Aktien und Anleihen.

Das easyfolio 70 investiert beispielsweise 30% des Portfolios in festverzinsliche Wertpapiere und 70% in die aggressivere Anlageklasse Aktien. Das ist eine einfache und effektive Lösung, um Portfolios zu verwalten. Easyfolios Technologieplattform bietet außerdem eine sehr kostengünstige Möglichkeit, um ein solides Portfolio zu erstellen, mit dem sich langfristig gute Ergebnisse erzielen lassen.

Der andere Service heißt easyfolio flex. Dieses Portfolio verfolgt einen dynamischen Anlageansatz und passt sich flexibel an jedes Marktumfeld an. Wenn es die Marktbedingungen erlauben, kann das Portfolio verstärkt in Aktien investieren. Ist das Umfeld für Aktien hingegen schlecht, dann wird die Aktienquote reduziert. Dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Algorithmus von easyfolio.

Bevor wir ein wenig mehr ins Detail gehen, schauen wir uns eine Übersicht über easyfolios Dienste an:

  • Verwaltetes Vermögen: Über 20 Millionen € 
  • Mindestanlagebetrag: Bei easyfolio beträgt die Mindestanlage 100 €. 
  • Informationen zu Portfolio und Asset Allocation: Easyfolio bietet zwei Arten von Dienstleistungen an. Die erste umfasst die Anlagestrategien easyfolio 30,50 oder 90, welche einfach einen spezifischen Prozentsatz in Aktien und Anleihen investieren, je nachdem, wie risikofreudig der Anleger ist. Die zweite Variante ist das easyfolio flex. Auf der Grundlage eines Algorithmus investiert dieses Portfolio, je nach Marktlage, automatisch in Aktien und Anleihen 
  • Gebühren: Easyfolios Gebühren sind im Vergleich zu anderen Robo Advisors eher hoch. Die Gebühren für die easyfolios 30/50/70 betragen 0,96% des jährlich verwalteten Fondsvermögens. Die Gebühr für das easyfolio flex beläuft sich auf 1,36% pro Jahr.  
  • Kontotypen: Easyfolio bietet alle Kontotypen an, die über das deutsche Bankensystem verfügbar sind. 

Easyfolio - Mindestanlagebetrag

Das easyfolio Portfolio kann bereits ab einer Mindestanlage von 100 € gestartet werden. Dieser niedrige Anlagebetrag ist ausreichend, um zu beginnen. Jedoch sollten weitere Einzahlungen getätigt werden, damit der Service seine volle Leistung entfalten kann.

Automatische Investitionen können eingerichtet werden, so dass das Konto monatlich bespart wird. Das ist der einfachste Weg, um kontinuierlich für die Rente zu sparen.

Easyfolio - Informationen zu Portfolio und Asset Allocation

Easyfolio bietet zwei Arten von Dienstleistungen an.

Das erste sind die easyfolio Fonds, welche einen Prozentsatz der Anlagebeträge sowohl in Aktien wie auch in Anleihen investiere , je nachdem, wie viel Risiko der Investor bereit ist einzugehen. Die drei Fonds für Investoren umfassen:

  1.  Easyfolio 30: 30% Aktien, 70% Anleihen. Dieses Portfolio eignet sich für Investoren, die nach Stabilität und Kapitalerhalt streben. Große Gewinne auf dem Aktienmarkt sind nicht möglich, aber dafür ist es das am sichersten verfügbare Portfolio.  
  2. Easyfolio 50: 50% Aktien, 50% Aktien. Dieses Portfolio eignet sich für Anleger, die die Chancen der Aktienmärkte wahrnehmen möchten, ohne allzu große Risiken einzugehen. Es strebt nach Sicherheit, während es optimal für Anleger ist, die Vermögen ansparen möchten. 
  3. Easyfolio 70: 70% Aktien, 30% Anleihen. Dieses Portfolio ist aggressiv und eignet sich für Anleger, die die Chancen der Aktienmärkte langfristig wahrnehmen möchten. Zeitgleich fließt ein Teil des Kapitals in den Rentenmarkt.  

Easyfolio portfolio allocation

Die zweite Dienstleistung, die durch easyfolio angeboten wird, heißt easyfolio flex. Das easyfolio flex Portfolio passt sich mit Hilfe eines professionellen Algorithmus automatisch der aktuellen Marktlage an, je nachdem, wie der Aktienmarkt performed. Die Aktienquote ist dynamisch und kann je nach Marktlage zwischen 0% und 100% schwanken. Hier sehen Sie, wie das Portfolio aktuell angelegt ist:

Easyfolio portfolio allocation

Die easyfolios 30/50/70 und das easyfolio flex verwenden kostengünstige Exchange Traded Funds.

Easyfolio - Gebühren und zusätzliche Kosten

Die laufenden Kosten für die easyfolios 30/50/70 betragen 0,96% des jährlich verwalteten Fondsvermögens. Die laufenden Kosten für das easyfolio flex betragen 1,36% pro Jahr. Da beide Dienste Exchange Traded Funds verwenden, entstehen keine zusätzlichen Kommissionen oder Verkaufsprovisionen. 

Wie kann ich mit der Geldanlage bei Easyfolio beginnen?

Der Anmeldeprozess bei easyfolio ist davon abhängig, welchen Service der Investor verwenden möchte. Die easyfolios 30/50/70 können einfach über die Börse gekauft werden, genauso wie andere Aktien oder Exchange Traded Funds. Darüber hinaus können die easyfolios 30/50/70 über die Bank des Anlegers erworben werden.

Um mit dem easyfolio flex zu investieren, können sich Anleger entweder direkt auf der Website von easyfolio anmelden oder über andere Banken investieren. Hier sind die aktuellen Optionen für Anleger, die sich für die Verwendung von easyfolio flex interessieren:

Easyfolio open account

Easyfolio unterscheidet sich etwas von anderen Robo Advisors. Da sie sowohl Fonds wie auch Robo Advisors anbieten, geben sie Ihnen die Option, wie Sie das Geld investieren wollen.

Rating:

Fees: 0.96%

Min. Account Size: 100

Invest Now  
Invest Now

Easyfolio Review

73
3.65/5
Fees: 0.96% Flex account is 1.36% 100 Min. Account Size Invest Now

Pros and Cons

Pros
Cons
€100 investment minimum
Higher fees than other robo advisors
Easy to understand investment options
Small amount of assets under management
3 clear risk profiles to choose from
Not as established as other robo advisors
Pros
€100 investment minimum
Easy to understand investment options
3 clear risk profiles to choose from
Cons
Higher fees than other robo advisors
Small amount of assets under management
Not as established as other robo advisors

Screenshots

Details
Website URL
Founded
2014
Headquarters
Frankfurt, Germany
Telephone
0800 12305070
Support Options
Live Chat, Telephone
Minimum Deposit
100
Minimum Account Size
€100
Full Review

Easyfolio Review: A Good Option For Smaller Investors

Easyfolio is a German robo advisor that handles all the granular details of an investment portfolio, including only requiring a small amount of capital to get started.

Their approach to building portfolios is based on a risk management approach; in their standard offering investors have four portfolios to choose from depending on their desire and ability to handle risk.

Investors will be invested in either the Easyfolio 30, Easyfolio 50, or Easyfolio 70. The difference in each portfolio is the amount of money that is allocated to fixed income, or safer investments.

For example, in the Easyfolio 70, 30% of the portfolio is allocated to fixed income with 70% allocated to equities. This is a simple and effective way to manage portfolios and with Easyfolio’s technology platform, a very cost-effective way to get a solid portfolio built for long-term results.

The other service is called Easyfolio Flex, and this portfolio is automatically adjusted based on what is happening in the market. If market conditions warrant it, the portfolio will invest more into equities. However, if market conditions are bad, then less is placed in equities. This is all done via Easyfolio’s robo advisor algorithms.

Before getting into more detail on Easyfolio’s service, here is a glimpse into what they offer:

  • Assets Under Management: Over €20 million 
  • Minimum Deposit Amount: The minimum amount of money to get started with Easyfolio is €100. 
  • Portfolio and Asset Allocation Details: Easyfolio’s offers two types of services. The first is the Easyfolio 30, 50, or 90 which simply allocates a specific percentage into equities and bonds depending on how risk-averse the investor it. The second is the algorithm based Easyfolio Flex, which automatically adjusts the portfolio based on what is happening in the market. 
  • Fees: Easyfolio’s fees are slightly higher than a number of other robo advisors. The Easyfolio 30/50/70 have fees of 0.96% of assets under management per year. The fees for the Easyfolio Flex are 1.36% per year. 
  • Account Types Available: Easyfolio is available via all account types as available through the German banking system. 

Easyfolio’s Minimum Deposit Requirements

The Easyfolio portfolio can all be started with a minimum of €100. This low amount is enough to get started, however to ensure the service is fully effective additional contributions should be made.

Automatic investments can be set up so contributions to the account can be made on a monthly basis. This is the easiest way to invest consistently for retirement.

Easyfolio’s Portfolio and Asset Allocation Details

Easyfolio offers two types of service.

The first is the Easyfolio funds which allocates a percentage of the investment assets to both stocks and fixed income depending on how much risk the investor can manage. The three funds available to investors include:

1. Easyfolio 30: 30% equities, 70% bonds. This portfolio is intended for investors looking for stability and protection of capital. It will not see huge stock market gains, but is the safest portfolio available.

2. Easyfolio 50: 50% equities, 50% bonds. This portfolio is for people who want to get higher stock market returns, but still don’t want to put too much capital at risk. It still looks to conserve capital, while seeking some additional portfolio growth.

3. Easyfolio 70: 70% equities, 30% bonds. This is the most aggressive portfolio for people who want to maximize stock market gains, while still maintaining some exposure to the safer bond market.


Easyfolio portfolio allocation


The second service and portfolio provided by Easyfolio is the Easyfolio Flex. The Easyfolio Flex portfolio automatically adjusts based on a professional level algorithm that adjusts the portfolio’s exposure to stocks and bonds depending on how the stock market is performing. The equity ratio is fluid, and can range between 0% and 100% depending on market conditions. Here is how the portfolio is invested as of this writing:

Easyfolio portfolio allocation

Both the Easyfolio 30/50/70 funds and the Easyfolio Flex portfolios use low cost exchange traded funds.

Easyfolio’s Fees and Additional Pricing

The Easyfolio 30/50/70 have fees of 0.96% of assets under management per year. The fees for the Easyfolio Flex are 1.36% per year. Since both services use exchange traded funds, there are not additional commissions or sales charges applied.

How to Get Started with Easyfolio

The process to sign up with Easyfolio depends on which service the investor is looking to use. To use the Easyfolio 30/50/70 funds, these funds can simply be purchased via the stock market just as other stocks or exchange traded funds are purchased. In addition, the Easyfolio 30/50/70 funds can be purchased via the investor’s bank.

To invest using the Easyfolio Flex, investors can either sign up directly with Easyfolio and invest via their website, or via other banks. Here are the current options available to people interested in using Easyfolio Flex:


Easyfolio open account

Easyfolio is slightly different from other robo advisors covered on our site. Since they provide both funds as well as a robo advisor service, they give investors options in terms of how they want to invest their money.